<3

When someone is as much a part of someone's life as you are of mine , it's all to easy to take them for granted .

But I don't want to do that . Instead I want you to know how greatful I am for the millon and one little things you do make my life so much nicer ....

You have always managed to remain loyal to me .... Even at times when other people would have thrown their hands up in despair . You've lived my joys and herataches as if they were youre own .

For these and all of the other wonderful , caring qualities that makes you , you ...

Thanks !!

I'm glad you're in my life <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: B

Vet inte om jag tillhör den skaran , men jag hoppas ju det. :o)

2010-03-12 @ 22:17:06
Postat av: Glenn

Tack för att du översatte ! Jag tar åt mig <3

2010-03-13 @ 19:21:51
URL: http://malilolis.blogg.se/
Postat av: patricia

vilken fin text..

2010-04-11 @ 11:39:07
URL: http://tinie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0